Operations & Logistics

Globally operating companies are mastering logistics processes that continue to grow and become more complex. For error-free series logistics, PEC designs all processes in the early stages of development and manages the development of the necessary supplier network.      

During development we back up the sample phases through prototype component part procurement. Also, launch management and the processes for production and plant supply should ideally be incorporated from the very beginning.

 

The employees of PEC will advise and support their customers in their daily efforts to master these challenges. The goal is to ensure successful supply chain management.

 

We demonstrate our competencies in both the strategic planning, design development, and implementation of sustainable logistics concepts and in the support of daily operations. Together, we always put you on the right path.

  

Our logistics consultation services in a nutshell:

 

  • Strategic structuring of international logistics networks
  • Securing of component parts during series development
  • Launch management for series production
  • Controlling of the production and plant supplies in the series

 

Related INDUSTRIES

AUTOMOTIVE

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

ENERGY

TELECOM

PUBLIC SECTOR

Operations & Logistics

Global agierende Unternehmen meistern immer größere und komplexere Logistikprozesse. Für eine fehlerfreie Serienlogistik gestaltet PEC schon in frühen Entwicklungsphasen alle Prozesse und steuert den Aufbau des darauf abgestimmten Liefernetzwerks.

Während der Entwicklung sichern wir auch die Musterphasen durch Prototypen-Bauteilbereitstellungen. Zudem sollten dabei auch Anlaufmanagement und die Prozesse zur Produktions- und Werksbelieferung idealerweise von Anfang an einbezogen werden.

 

Die Mitarbeiter von PEC beraten und unterstützten ihre Kunden in den täglichen Bestrebungen, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern. Ziel ist es, ein erfolgreiches Supply Chain Management sicherzustellen.

 

Unsere Kompetenzen zeigen wir sowohl in der strategischen Planung, Designentwicklung und Implementierung nachhaltiger Logistikkonzepte als auch bei der Unterstützung im operativen Tagesgeschäft. Gemeinsam bringen wir Sie immer auf den richtigen Kurs.

 

Unsere Logistikberatung auf den Punkt gebracht:

> Strategischer Aufbau von internationalen Logistiknetzen

> Absicherung von Bauteilbereitstellungen in der Serienentwicklung

> Anlaufmanagement der Serienfertigung

> Steuerung der Produktions- und Werksbelieferungen in der Serie

Related INDUSTRIES

AUTOMOTIVE

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

ENERGY

TELECOM

PUBLIC SECTOR