Project & Product-
Management

Today, successful companies react dynamically to innovative technology and market conditions. Many factors are driving forward current transformation at all levels, with digitalization being above all. Project management itself has become more dynamic through new approaches and tools.

Agile in one’s career, agile in one’s private life – and agile in project management? This isn’t always the case. Large companies must face the challenge of expediently handling many projects simultaneously. This can result in errors that can only be corrected with a great deal of time and resource expenditure.

 

Agile project management is a critical success factor. The agile project management framework SCRUM has already been used for many years in software development. With short-term objectives or sprints, developers can review the pursued approach and its implementation. Furthermore, it provides them with the opportunity to adapt the software architecture to new circumstances on short notice. We have successfully worked with SCRUM for years in different projects.  

 

Whether at the customer’s facility in person or via various communication channels from our branch offices – we work with our clients hand-in-hand and together we generate a continuous improvement process until the project has been successfully concluded.

Related INDUSTRIES

AUTOMOTIVE

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

ENERGY

TELECOM

PUBLIC SECTOR

Project & Product-
Management

Die erfolgreichen Unternehmen reagieren heute dynamisch auf innovative Technologien und Marktbegebenheiten. Viele Faktoren, vor allem aber die Digitalisierung treibt den aktuellen Wandel auf allen Ebenen voran. Auch das Projektmanagement selbst wurde durch neue Ansätze und Tools dynamischer.

Agil im Beruf, agil im Privatleben – und auch im Projektmanagement agil? Das ist nicht immer der Fall. Große Unternehmen müssen sich der Herausforderung stellen, viele Projekte parallel und zielführend zu bearbeiten. Dabei können Fehler entstehen, die sich nur mit viel Aufwand an Zeit und Ressourcen korrigieren lassen.

 

Agiles Projektmanagement ist dabei ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Das agile Projektmanagement SCRUM wird schon seit vielen Jahren in der Sofware-Entwicklung angewendet. Anhand kurzfristiger Ziele bzw. Etappen (Sprints) können die Entwickler den verfolgten Ansatz und dessen Umsetzung prüfen. Darüber hinaus bietet es ihnen die Möglichkeit die Software-Architektur kurzfristig auf neue Gegebenheiten anzupassen. Mit SCRUM arbeiten wir seit Jahren erfolgreich in den unterschiedlichsten Projekten.

 

Egal ob direkt beim Kunden, vor Ort oder über verschiedenste Kommunikationskanäle von unseren Niederlassungen aus – Wir arbeiten mit unseren Auftraggebern Hand-In-Hand und generieren gemeinsam einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess – bis das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen ist.

Related INDUSTRIES

AUTOMOTIVE

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

ENERGY

TELECOM

PUBLIC SECTOR